Town of Huntsville
Customer Service
37 Main Street East Huntsville ON P1H 1A1

Phone: 705-789-1751
Fax: 705-788-5153

Map this location
Email Us

Meet Your Councillors

Your Members of Council are available to assist you.  You can choose to email each Councillor individually, connect with the Mayor or send an email to all members of Council.

Town & District Councillors

Councillor Nancy AlcockNancy Alcock
518 Gryffin Lodge Rd.
Utterson, ON P0B 1M0
705-789-4399 (Cell) 
Email Nancy
Councillor Karin TerzianoKarin Terziano
20 Shaw Cres.
Huntsville, ON  P1H 1V8
705-789-6192 (Home) 
Email Karin
Councillor Brian ThompsonBrian Thompson
501 N. Waseosa Lake Rd.
Huntsville, ON  P1H 2J4
705-571-0770 (Cell)
Email Brian

Huntsville (Ward 1) Councillor

Councillor Bob StoneBob Stone
885 S. Waseosa Lk. Rd
Huntsville, ON  P1H 2N5
705-789-1736 (Home)
Email Bob 

Chaffey (Ward 2) Councillor

Councillor Jonathan WiebeJonathan Wiebe
326 Ravenscliffe Rd.
Huntsville, ON P1H 1L6
705-990-0197 (Home)
705-787-0635 (Cell)
Email Jonathan

Stisted, Stephenson & Port Sydney (Ward 3, 4 & 5) Councillor

Councillor Jason FitzGerald

Jason FitzGerald
734 South Mary Lake Road,
Port Sydney, ON P0B 1L0
Email Jason

Photograph taken by
Kelly Holinshead,
The Shutterbug Gallery

Councillor Det SchumacherDet Schumacher
112 Clarkes Ln., Box 3
Utterson, ON P0B 1M0
705-385-2677 (Home)
Email Det

Brunel (Ward 6) Councillor

Councillor Dan ArmourDan Armour
425 Chub Lake Rd.
Huntsville, ON  P1H 2J3
705-789-7958 (Home)
Email Dan

Unless otherwise stated, photographs taken by Heather Douglas, Heather Douglas Photography

Contacting a Councillor

The positions of Mayor and Councillor are part-time. Therefore, elected officials are not necessarily in the Town Hall every day so please use the contact information listed above to reach each Councillor directly.

Who to Contact at Town Hall

Town of Huntsville
Crystal Best-Sararas
Deputy Clerk

Phone: (705) 789-1751 ext. 2258
In Person: 37 Main St East
Email Crystal