Crystal Best-Sararas
Committee Coordinator
37 Main Street East
Huntsville, ON P1H 1A1

Phone: 705-789-1751 ext. 2258
Fax: 705-788-5153

Map to Office Location
Email Crystal

General Committee

The General Committee makes recommendations directly to Council.

The members of the General Committee are:

General Committee

  • Mayor Scott Aitchison, Chair
  • Councillor Brian Thompson, Vice-Chair
  • Councillor Nancy Alcock
  • Councillor Dan Armour
  • Councillor Jason FitzGerald
  • Councillor Det Schumacher
  • Councillor Bob Stone
  • Deputy Mayor Karin Terziano
  • Councillor Jonathan Wiebe

Financial & Government Administration

  • Deputy Mayor Karin Terziano, Chair
  • Councillor Brian Thompson, Vice-Chair

Cultural & Recreation Promotion

  • Councillor Jonathan Wiebe, Chair
  • Councillor Jason FitzGerald, Vice-Chair 

Protection & Transportation Services

  • Councillor Dan Armour, Chair
  • Councillor Det Schumacher, Vice-Chair