Crystal Best-Sararas
Committee Coordinator
Mailing Address:
37 Main Street East
Huntsville, ON
P1H 1A1

Phone: 705-789-1751 ext. 2258
Fax: 705-788-5153

Map to Office Location
Email Crystal

Economic Development Committee

The Economic Development Committee makes recommendations directly to Council.

The members of the Committee are:

  • Councillor Bob Stone, Chair
  • Kenneth Donald, Vice-Chair
  • Gord Bell
  • Morgan Earl
  • Don Eastwood
  • Jeffrey Gilbert
  • Kelly Haywood
  • Councillor Brian Thompson
  • George Young