Crystal Best-Sararas
Committee Coordinator
37 Main Street East
Huntsville, ON P1H 1A1

Phone: 705-789-1751 ext. 2258
Fax: 705-788-5153

Map to Office Location
Email Crystal

Committee of Adjustment

The members of the Committee of Adjustment are:

  • Bob Stone, Chair
  • Councillor Nancy Alcock, Vice-Chair
  • Councillor Dan Armour
  • Councillor Jason FitzGerald
  • Deputy Mayor Karen Terziano
  • Councillor Jonathan Wiebe