The Town of Huntsville's 2018 certified municipal election results are as follows:

Certificate of Election Results

Office Name of Candidate Total number of votes
Mayor Scott Aitchison  5318
  Peggy Peterson  1181 
District and Town Councillors  Nancy Alcock  3931
  Lillian Fraser  888 
  Helena Renwick  2961 
  Bob Stone  2944 
  Brian Thompson  3258 
  Tim Withey  3081 
Councillor (Huntsville Ward) Karin Terziano  Acclaimed 
Councillor (Chaffey Ward) Jonathan Wiebe  Acclaimed 
Councillor (Stisted, Stephenson and Port Sydney Wards) Jason FitzGerald  878 
  Larry Horton 322 
  Wanda Lumley 372 
  Dione Schumacher 752 
  Charles Wilson 314 
Councillor (Brunel Ward) Daniel Armour  993 
  Ken Inglis 323 
Trillium Lakelands District School Board Trustee (Huntsville and Lake of Bays) Bruce Reain  Acclaimed 
Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board Trustee (Ward 4) Carol Corriveau-Truchon  Acclaimed 
Conseil scolaire public du Nort-Est de l'Ontario (Zone A) Denis Boyer  Acclaimed 
Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (Simcoe-Muskoka) Ryan Malenfant 
  Claire Thibideau 

Tanya Calleja, Municipal Clerk