I, Tanya Calleja, Clerk of the Corporation of the Town of Huntsville in the District Municipality of Muskoka certify that during the municipal election held on Monday October 24, 2022, the certified candidates received the votes that follow their respective names:

Name of Candidate      
Number of Votes 
Mayor Nancy Alcock  3379
  Stephen Hernen  2208
  Reuben Pyette-Bouillon  131
  Tim Withey  1927
 District and Town Councillors  Dan Armour  4994
  Kathleen May  2440
  Scott Morrison  5025
  Chris Occhiuzzi   2089
  Bob Stone  3849
Councillor (Huntsville Ward) Liam Broad  130
  Peggy Peterson  129
  Helena Renwick  677
Councillor (Chaffey Ward) Shawn Bouillon  131
  Cory Clarke  1855
  Saleem Hall  1286
Councillor (Stisted, Stephenson and Port Sydney Wards) Tyler Ellis  660
  Jason FitzGerald  1116
  Dione Schumacher  1040
Councillor (Brunel Ward) David Caplan  473
  Monty Clouthier  559
  Ken Inglis  373
Trillium Lakelands District School Board Trustee (Huntsville and Lake of Bays) Bruce Reain


Simcoe Muskoka Catholic District School Board Trustee (Area 5)

**See Town of Bracebridge for Final Results

Joshua Boutotte  154
  Aidan Harold  111

Conseil scolaire public du Nort-Est de l'Ontario (Zone A)

**See Municipality of East Ferris for Final Results

Bruce Cazabon ACCLAIMED

Conseil scolaire catholique MonAvenir (Simcoe-Muskoka)

**See City of Barrie for Final Results

Claire Thibideau  ACCLAIMED

Total Votes Cast: 7693

Voter Turnout (Percentage): 36.9% 

Dated this 25th day of October 2022

Tanya Calleja, Municipal Clerk