Road Works and Event Closures

Posted On Friday, August 23, 2019

Upcoming special event temporary road usage notice:
Date: Monday August 26, 2019
Time: 5:15 pm until 5:45 pm
Reason: Huntsville District Minor Lacrosse Association Parade
Roads being used:
Main Street West from Centre Street to Brunel Road
Brunel Road from Main Street to Park Drive 
Park Drive

Read More...

Posted On Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Please note the upcoming Temporary Event, District Road Closure:
Location: Main Street from Centre Street to Brunel Road
Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019 from 6am-6pm
Reason for closure: Summer Sidewalk Sale event on the Town Docks taking place Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 9am

Read More...

Posted On Thursday, August 08, 2019

As of 7:30 am on August 8, 2019 the Hunters Bay Trail floating docks section has re-opened.

Read More...

Posted On Wednesday, August 07, 2019

Please note the upcoming temporary parking lot closure:
Location: River Mill Park parking lot (King Street at Dara Howell Way)
Closed: Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 6am-8pm
Reason Closed: Vendor booths will be set up for Muskoka VegFest event at 10am

Read More...

Posted On Tuesday, August 06, 2019

Please note the upcoming temporary/partial closure:
Location: Parts of the Town docks
Date: Wednesday, August 7th at 12noon until Friday, August 9, 2019 
Reason for closure: Flavours of Ontario Dinner event on the Town Docks taking place Thursday, August 8, 2019 from 6-11pm

Read More...