Tanya Calleja
Manager of Legislative Services
Clerks Department
Mailing Address:
37 Main Street East
Huntsville, ON
P1H 1A1

Phone: 705-789-1751 ext. 2255
Fax: 705-789-6689

Map to Office Location
Email Tanya

2014 Municipal Election Financial Statements

*Note*  If you wish to request a Compliance Audit of a candidate's election campaign finances, please fill out the Compliance Audit Application Form 



Scott Aitchison

Hugh Mackenzie

Tim Withey

District Councillor

Nancy Alcock

John Davis

Karin Terziano

Brian Thompson

Huntsville - Ward 1

John Boysen

Bob Stone

Chaffey - Ward 2

Wanda Lumley

Jonathan Wiebe

Stisted, Stephenson, Port Sydney - Wards 3, 4 and 5

Jason Fitzgerald

Gordon Haig

Karen Insley

Det Schumacher

Chris Zanetti

Brunel - Ward 6

Dan Armour

Sue Ashley

George Young

School Boards

English Language Public District School Board (Trillium Lakelands District School Board)

Bruce Reain

French Language Public District School Board (Zone A)